EVERYTHING associated with your account is deleted when you choose to delete your account. This includes all of your links, profile information, analytics, and billing information. This is non-recoverable.
What is deleted when I delete my account? Print
Created by: Nathan Vaughn
Modified on: Mon, 8 Jun, 2020 at 9:59 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.