Analytics

Will my analytics be lost when I downgrade my account?
No, your analytics data is not removed when you downgrade your account. However, analytics data will no longer be collected until your account is upgraded a...
Sun, 7 Jun, 2020 at 3:54 PM
How are analytics collected?
Analytics are collected via proxy links. When viewers click on a link on your profile, instead of being sent to the real link, they are instead sent to a UR...
Sun, 7 Jun, 2020 at 3:58 PM